Released Episodes

  Released July 2019
1 The Gang Starts a Dumpster Fire
2 Dennis is a Rock 'n Roll God (of Fire)
3 The Gang Exploits the Virgin Mary
4 The Gang Blows Up Frank's Gas Hog
5 Dee and Charlie Deal... 'Stuff'
6 Frank Pimps Dennis
7 Frank Invents Wine in a Can
8 Welcome to Paddy's Pub... Where Anything Goes!
9 Dennis Makes a Smut Film
10 Frank's Fluids Fights Like a Crow
11 Who Pooped the Bed?
12 Charlie's Mom has Cancer
  Released August 2019
13 The Gang Runs for Office
14 Underage Drinking: A National Concern
15 Paddy's Pub: The Worst Bar in Philadelphia
16 Frank Sets Sweet Dee on Fire
17 Mac and Dennis: Manhunters
18 Charlie Work
19 The Waitress is Getting Married
20 The Great Recession
  Released September 2019
21 Mac & Dennis Break Up
22 The Gang Reignites the Rivalry
23 Mac & Charlie Write a Movie
  Released October 2019
24 Frank's Pretty Woman
25 Charlie Kelly: King of the Rats
26 The Gang Tends Bar
  Released February 2020
27 Mac Day
28 Mac's Banging the Waitress
29 The Gang Gets Held Hostage
30 Mac's Big Break
31 Psycho Pete Returns
  Released March 2020
32 Charlie has Cancer
33 Mac and Charlie Die
34 Mac and Charlie Die, Part 2
  Released April 2020
35 Charlie Rules the World*
*New Scheme and Cards
36 The D.E.N.N.I.S. System
  Released May 2020
37 The ANTI-Social Network
38 The Gang Exploits the Mortgage Crisis
  Released June 2020
39 The Storm of the Century
40 Gun Fever
41 Bums: Making a Mess All Over the City
  Released July 2020
42 Dee Day*
*New Scheme and Cards
  Released Sept 2020
43 Wolf Cola*
*New Scheme and Cards


Have more questions? Submit a ticket